May 2016 Update

Always pray to have eyes that see the best in people, a heart that forgives the worst, a mind that forgets the bad, and a soul that never loses faith in God.”

It has been almost two months sense we made our big move and change of life to Green Bay, Wisconsin. I am continually amazed at the hand of God in my life and His constant care, provision and loving correction in my life to mold, guide and make me into the vessel He wants me to be each day.

I am so thankful for my job and the people I work with. God has done some amazing things there and I pray that He will continue to use me as I share my faith and love of God through my life and one on one talks and letters I write. I gave my first set of letters a few days ago and already saw God using them for His glory.

This month my sister and family came and stayed with us for several days. It was a special time. I had fun time being Auntie Lili and playing with the kids.

The last but not least blessing this month was to finally move into our rented house that God has provided that is very close to all our jobs and relatives here.

Please continue to pray for my family and I as we set up house and continue life here.

May God continue to accomplish His perfect will as we yield and rest in His character and promises each day. There are times I struggle with trusting God but He always shows Himself faithful and trustworthy. My prayer is that we would never doubt His word and work in our lives. He is a God that never changes and is working everything for our good. He just asks us to trust and be content in Him.

Thank you for taking the time to read my updates. God bless you as you seek to delight and trust Him daily.

Sincerely,

Noeli Weinert

2 thoughts on “May 2016 Update

  1. Thanks for the good update, Noeli. You are still in our hearts and prayers. ? Love you. Donna, and Pastor Bob

Leave a Reply

