Blessed 5 days with BFF – Day 1

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

God blessed me in a great way by allowing me to get some days off work and have my dear dear friend, Jennifer, come and stay with my family and I for 5 days. (Jan.16-21) We were both needing this break and just needing this time to get away and have some fellowship, adventure and time together as friends and sister’s in Christ.

Day 1 – We went to church, did some site seeing in Madison and after the evening service we went bowling with the church people. It was so much fun!

Leave a Reply

