Blessing from today 4/2/16

Today while I was cashing someone out at Bob Evans, I made a comment that I feel like I wear many hats or do many functions which makes me very busy at times…the customers response was that I must be a valuable employee. So, I responded that I depend on God and He helps me do what I do. So, I gave him his change and he handed me a $5 bill and told me that it was for me and smiled. At that moment, my heart was filled with joy and praised the Lord for His goodness. I also remembered a verse, Matthew 10:32
“Whosoever therefore shall confess me before men, him will I confess also before my Father which is in heaven.”

Leave a Reply

