A Goal and Desire Come True…

preview

At the turning of the new year, I made many goals. Some are  easier and more attainable and some harder and much more a challenge. A few I have completed already and one I have been desiring to do for a long time, will be coming soon.

I have been desiring to do some business cards with the purpose to help and encourage others by text messages. I plan to give these cards to people that God directs that need help and encouragement. I pray that more than ever God would use these cards in a great way to spread His Good News of salvation and to encourage many with His Word of hope.

May God use this for His glory and direct more to His Kingdom.

-Noeli Weinert

Leave a Reply

