Living Christ and sharing Him one letter at a time…

photo-72

Impacting the world for Christ by living through Him and with a card at a time… Each day at work, I seek to serve with a smile, and be sweet and kind always, even when others are not, and I am seeking to find something good in all that are there and through that give them a card with encouragement and hope of Jesus Christ. All glory to the God of hope, love and truth that sets us free…

“Lord, make me a tool of Your love to do Your work in the world. Take me apart, use me for Your glory, and put me back together stronger than before. Amen”

Leave a Reply

