May 2015 Update

“Faith never knows where it is being led, but it loves and knows the One who is leading.”

Character in a saint means the disposition of Jesus Christ persistently manifested.”

This last month has been crazy busy with the New York mission trip that just flew by. I had the privilege to do Women Counseling Women, the basics and specifics for a week and also defended my Doctrines and Ethics paper, resulting in a perfect score all across the board. God is so good!

On Wednesday, the day before I graduated, I had an opportunity to share my desire to take a Survey Trip to China in the near future at Houghton Lake Baptist Church. Then, on Thursday, I graduated from my final year at WalkRight Baptist Bible Institute and was surprised to be selected to receive the Ministry Leadership Award as well. I still can’t believe I finished. I am so grateful for the time I had there and for all that God has done in my life.

I am now currently, with my family in Indiana. I am looking to get a job and possibly some degrees and also travel to the churches along with my family and sharing about China as well. Please pray that God would guide and direct in all I do and wherever He puts me to serve, in the work place, ministry, in the community, wherever He leads.

Thank you for your prayers and I hope that the updates on my life and what God has done and what He doing in my life with be an encouragement to you.

In Christ,

Noeli Weinert

Leave a Reply

