April 2015

If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.” (II Chronicles 7:14)

Greetings in the love and grace of our Savior Jesus Christ,

This last month has been incredible! God has done so many wonderful things! During Spring break, I had the privilege and the direction of the Lord to be in a mission’s Conference with my family and was able to share with many people my desire to do a survey trip to China in the near future, Lord willing. During that time, I was able to have some precious moments with family as well. I spent some time with my grandpa that possibly got saved recently when he went to the Creation Museum. I had sent him a letter a month or so ago, sharing what God has been doing in my life and sent him a tract and when I saw him, the first thing he said was thank you for the letter. It is always worth taking the time to love and care for others. You never know the impact it might make on their lives for Christ.

After Spring break, our first class was on the Bible Doctrine: Pneumatology. During that week we saw great spiritual revival among us students. We had several prayer meetings directed by the Holy Spirit and He met with us and brought great repentance, weeping, and complete surrender to His control in our lives. It was amazing! I can see that He is molding, breaking, and preparing our hearts for the mission’s trip to New York that is coming up soon. In the last couple days, funds have been coming in for me to go on the trip and I am so excited for what God will do. I pray that He will speak through me and give me courage, boldness, and compassion for the souls we will be sharing the Gospel with that week. Please be in prayer for all us.

Thank you again for all your prayers and support. I am truly grateful for the goodness of the Lord in my life and pray that God will continue to strengthen us all in our inner man in Christ Jesus and that He would shine through us for His glory.

In Christ’s service,

Noeli Weinert

Leave a Reply

