Happy Valentine’s Day!!!

Dear One,
Every year on Valentine’s Day the world makes a big deal out of romance and passion.
I would like to help you focus on the love I have for you. A love that is greater than a feeling. It’s a love that made me choose to sacrifice my life for yours. I love you, my child. I desire to spend time with you today.

-God

Try to spend some extra time with God today. =)

“And thou shalt love the Lord thy God with all thine heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy might.” (Deut. 6:5)

“A new commandment I give unto you, That ye love one another; as I have loved you, that ye also love one another. By this shall all men know that ye are my disciples, if ye have love one to another.” (John 13:34-35)

Noeli Weinert

2 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day!!!

  1. Keep up the good work. Pastor Bob thinks you will go far if you keep the sweet spirit you have, and I do, too. 😊

    Love and prayers,

    Andersons and VBC

    Sent from Windows Mail

    • My desire is to be more like Jesus and be used by Him. I pray more than ever that I would be counted faithful and that an excellent spirit be found in me to the glory of God. Please continue to pray that I die daily. Love you guys!!!

Leave a Reply

