February 2015

GOD IS MORE THAN ENOUGH!!!!!
Every problem, every issue, every circumstance can be found in this, “Come unto me (Jesus).” (Mt. 11:28)
God is more than enough for__________. (Everything)

Noeli, a servant of the Lord Jesus Christ, greet you all with the peace and joy of our Father.

I have been back at WalkRight for almost a month already and I am amazed by the wonderful work of God in my life. Our first seminar, this second semester, was with Pr. Rader in 1 Corinthians. At every session, a single truth kept coming to my attention, “Complete Surrender to God”. It’s all about dying daily and completely surrendering to the character of Christ in me. It’s not about me, it’s all about Him.

The second seminar was on Dating, Marriage, Family, and Principles for the Home. One thing that was very much emphasized that week is that the key to a godly home is making God the center of our individual lives and of our home. Christ must be the most important person in our life.

I have also had the privilege of serving at Houghton Lake Baptist church in the choir, nursery and also Bible Explorers on Wednesday nights with the kids. The preaching with Pr. Milam has been very edifying and it has been a blessing getting know and fellowship with my brothers and sisters there.

During this time, we had one of our big teen camps and Pr. Kurt Skelly was the main speaker. His message in Numbers 15:27-41 was an answer to prayer and was used in a powerful way to speak and convict myself and the campers there that night. All of us who went forward that night weeping, repenting and surrendering to God, received a blue ribbon as a reminder that our lives belong to God and that we have decided to follow Him no matter the cost. Later that night, I was working in the camp coffee shop, and Pr. Skelly came in and we got talking and sharing what God has been doing in my life and the possibility to go to China and he told me that his church will help me, when and wherever God leads me. What a blessing! God is so good to such a sinner like me.

This past week,we were able to have a class with Bro. Aaron about how to defeat the noise (thoughts) in our souls that battle against the truth of God, crippling us to love and serve God. I saw once again that God truly is more than enough for me and only He can provide for my every need. It was such a help! With that great blessing and help we got rewarded with a fun and bonding time at Boyne Highlands.

Truly, God is amazing and may He be exalted in my life the more I seek Him with all my heart. Thank you all for your prayers and support.

If you would like to help me financially, please send it to:

WalkRight Baptist Bible Institute

c/o Noeli Weinert

4925 South Reserve Rd.

Prudenville, MI 48651

In Christ’s service,

Noeli Weinert

Leave a Reply

