January 2015

Though none go with me, still I will follow; No turning back, no turning back.”

Ye (I ) shall walk after the Lord your (my) God, and fear him, and keep his commandments, and obey his voice, and ye (I) shall serve him, and cleave unto him.” (Deut. 13:4)

Dear brethren,

I can’t believe that my Christmas break is almost over and I will be back to WalkRight, to finish my second year of Bible training, on the 15th. I have seen God do so many great things in my life during this time. I am so grateful.

After Christmas and before New Years, a dear church gave me $2,000 for my school bill. I could not believe it! A little while after, I saw the great financial need that my brother had to start his next semester as well. Through studying the Word, God brought to my attention II Corinthians 8:1-2 and God gave me a choice between giving half, of what I got, to help my brother and trust God for the rest that I need or to keep all that I got, be more at ease and use it all to go for my bill. I decided to obey and trust God to make II Corinthians 8:1-2 a reality in my life. As a result, my down payment is all paid for (not sure who paid for the rest that was remaining) and I know He will supply the rest I need. It is amazing what God does when we step out in faith and trust Him.

Well, we traveled back home to Madison, Indiana and spent New Years with dear church family. I have been able to help and minister in many ways and spend time with some dear friends. We had a fun time celebrating my little brother’s 20th birthday and have seen God supply for his needs in a marvelous way.

I had mentioned awhile ago about my desire to go to China as a missionary/English teacher , and recently I was able to get the contact info. to the missionaries there and made direct contact with them. It is another step and I am excited to see what God will do in regards to that possible future ministry. Please continue to pray that God will guide direct, and supply a way for me to go visit there and maybe from there He will direct more concretely. Thank you all again for your love, prayers, and support. May God continue to be praised and exalted through our walk with Him. God bless!

In Christ’s service,

Noeli Weinert

Leave a Reply

