September 2014 Praise and Prayer Letter

471929_10150957305864501_34952575_o

For this cause we also, since the day we heard it, do not cease to pray for you, and to desire that ye might be filled with the knowledge of his will in all wisdom and spiritual understanding;

That ye might walk worthy of the Lord unto all pleasing, being fruitful in every good work, and increasing in the knowledge of God;”

(Colo. 1:9,10)

Dear Brother’s and Sisters in Christ,

By God’s grace and goodness, I have arrived at Walk Right Baptist Bible Institute. I got my Syllabi and to be honest, I am feeling a little overwhelmed but was reminded that “I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me.” God is already working in my heart in a great way. We had our first service and I asked God to stretch, break and mold me in a great and new way this year. I want to really know God more personally and shine more for Him the more I die daily to myself and let Him rule and live in me.

I am slowly getting to know the students and am adjusting to dorm life. I know more then ever that God has a plan for me here and will use it to prepare me more to serve Him wherever He leads me.

Please pray that God will give me strength, understanding, wisdom, and opportunities to serve Him here while I do my classes. God bless!

In Christ,

Noeli Weinert

Leave a Reply

