Quick Update – Mid-August

godwhosupplies

Dear Brethren,

I am 18 days away from starting my second year at WalkRight Baptist Bible Institute! I am so excited!

God has supplied for my down payment, books, and first monthly payment due in September.

I will continue to walk by faith and work where I can. God has supplied until here, I have no doubt that He will supply the rest.

Two Sundays ago, I was invited to share my testimony and desire for missionary work at a small but dear church with a heart so big for missions.

I was nervous but God helped me share His wonderful work in my life and had a blessed time getting to know the people there. They gave such a generous offering to help with school. I am eternally grateful for God using this dear church to help me get a little closer to getting to the mission field.

I will share more in my next Praise and Prayer letter.🙂

God bless!!!!

In Christ,

Noeli Weinert

Leave a Reply

