Prayer and Praise Letter July 2014

 

Thou wilt shew me the path of life: in thy presence is fulness of joy; at thy right hand there are pleasures for evermore.” Psalm 16:11

Dear Brothers and sister’s in Christ,

I wanted to thank all of you once again for your prayers and helping me find work to be able to go back to Walk Right Baptist Bible Institute in the fall.

God is supplying many jobs while I am also traveling, teaching, writing, and ministering to others with my family. God is so good!

My family and I did some traveling to Michigan, visiting some churches and was able to lead 4 children under 12 to the Lord Jesus Christ. Praise the Lord for His wonderful work! On the way to our churches, we were able to stay with dear friends, that I met at Walk Right Baptist Bible Institute my first year, and stayed with family during our time there. What a blessed time!

During this time, God has been teaching and showing me a lot of things about Him and His truth. One of the things God taught me, I was able to put together in words and share on my blog, which was called, Fulfillment of My Deepest Longings. Feel free to check it out at: https://pursuingproverbs31.wordpress.com/2014/06/08/fulfillment-of-my-deepest-longings/

I also have been keeping a journal of my journey with the Lord and hope that one day God will use my writings to lead people to Christ and help many with their walk with God. There is nothing better than using our talents and spiritual gifts for the Lord.

May God continue to bless, guide and use us all, as we seek to love and serve Him daily.

In Christ’s service,

Noeli Weinert

Leave a Reply

