Prayer and Praise Letter June 2014

 

To every thing there is a season, and a time to every purpose under the heaven:”

(Ecl. 3:1)

Dear Brothers and Sister’s in Christ,

 

I wanted to first of all, thank all of you that wrote me e-mails and for all that have been praying for me.

God continues to bless and provide in so many ways.

God graciously provided for us to go Green Bay, Wisconsin for my little brothers high school graduation. It was such a great time with friends and family. We stayed at my Grandpa Thibaudeau’s house, who is not yet saved. It was a great opportunity to share and show Christ’s love to him while we were there. Please pray for his salvation.

God has been providing many jobs with the church people. They have been such a blessing to me. As I was working the other day, I was thinking and imagining what God has in store for my future and thinking and praying on the possible ways to be able to reach out more to people. There are times were I wish I could be doing more, then God reminds me that I am being prepared and trained for what God has in store. I must seek His will each day and be sensitive to His leading daily.

I still have a ways to go to have the amount I need for my down payment but I know that God is in control and pray for His will to be done. There is a young lady, Breanna Broad, here at the church that God has put in my path to be able to help spiritually and she might be going to Walk Right Baptist Bible Institute with me, if it’s God’s will. Please pray that God would give me wisdom as I seek to help her in her walk with the Lord.

 

If anyone would like to help me financially, please send it to:

Walk Right Baptist Bible Institute, 4925 S. Reserve Rd., Prudenville, MI 48651

Thank you again for your prayers and encouragement. May God count me faithful everyday as I seek His direction and will.

 

In Christ’s love and service,

Noeli Weinert

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

