Creation Museum 4-18-14

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Had a great day at the Creation Museum… May God continue to bless this place as it proclaims the real truth of God’s Word to the thousands of people that walk through this place. The atmosphere of this place is always peaceful and happy because of the truths that are heard, written, and seen in this place. God is definitely present in this place and working in the lives of people. As I watched The Last Adam, tears ran down my face as I thanked God for sending His Son to die in my place, for saving me from my sins and I prayed for the people watching it as well, that they would accept Christ as their Savior, if they were not truly saved.

Thank you, Lord, for Your truth that sets us free! What a blessed day!!! =)

Noeli

Leave a Reply

