April 3rd… Officially 26… :)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Well. I know I celebrated my birthday a little early but in a few minutes it is officially my birthday!  hahah
I can’t believe I am 26 already… lol God has done so much for me all these years but I know it is just the beginning of a lot more exciting things that God has. My life is His and I live to serve Him. May He continue to use me for His glory and may He always be my first love. There is nothing better than to live totally for my God, Savior, Father, and King.
There is only one thing to say…. THANK YOU!

 Noeli

Leave a Reply

