June 2012

 

 As you all know, my school bill was all paid for last month by an anonymous giver. I would like to thank that person, with all my heart, for letting God use you to help me. May God bless you richly!

Prayer

Several weeks ago, the school offered to pay for everything, except my books and plane ticket, if I go back this fall and serve as an Assistant Dorm Supervisor and intern. Please pray with me about four specific things, if God wills.

1.That God would supply for a plane ticket.

2.That God would supply for books.

3.That God would supply some kind of income whether by work or support.

4.That God would show my parents and I, if He wants me to go back to school this fall. We want His will above anything.

Praise

After much caring, showing God’s love, persistence, and not losing hope, I was finally able to start a Bible study with my neighbor’s daughter, Lais. She is 12 years old. Now, it has been three weeks that I have been teaching Lais and three more of her siblings. God is so good! I hope and pray that I will be able to continue to teach them each week. Please continue to pray for them and their family. I would love to be able to reach their whole family for God’s glory.

Thank you all again for all your prayers and support.

In Christ,

Noel Weinert

 

Leave a Reply

