April 2012



We desire to do great and mighty things for God but maybe He only wants us to first of all be faithful in the small things so that we can be faithful in the bigger things.”

Wait on the Lord, keep His ways, and He shall exalt thee…” (Psalm 37:34)

God has been teaching me such valuable lessons this month! Some of the things He is showing me, is that there is a time for everything and that everything God does is perfect and for our good. We must be patient and wait for everything in God’s timing not ours. Waiting is not always easy but it is worth it.

This month I celebrated my 24th birthday. God has truly been gracious and good to me these 24 years. I have been truly blessed!

Things are going well in Sunday School and I have had many opportunities to get closer acquainted with the kids in my class. I finished teaching on the life of Jesus and now I am teaching on the life of Joseph. God has already greatly used this man’s life to teach me a lot of things. I pray that I will be able to teach the valuable lessons from Joseph’s life in a way that will change there lives forever.

This month, I was able to participate in our Easter Cantata. Dad had the privilage to preach on the sacrifices the Jews had to make before the perfect sacrifice came, which was Jesus Christ. God worked in many lives that night. Praise the Lord for His mighty work in our lives!

I have received a great blessing this month! God touched three peoples lives to help pay off a big chunk of my Walk Right bill. I have only $250.08 to pay off. Praise the Lord for always supplying my needs! Please pray that I will be able to pay the rest off soon.

Please keep praying that God will do whatever it takes to make me more like Jesus and that He would use me to shine His light in this lost and dying world around me.

May God bless you all for your prayers and support!

In Christ’s service,

Noel Weinert

Leave a Reply

