September – November 2011


Praise

I praise the Lord everyday for His wonderful, unceasing work in my life. I praise the Lord for the times of peace which shows His grace and I praise Him for the times of trials which show His love in my life (Hb. 12:5,6).

Prayer

Please pray for Maria Eduarda. I was able to share the gospel with her but she was not quit ready yet. She is 7 years old. Please pray that she will get saved and that God would give me another opportunity to share Christ with her in a very clear and simple way for her to understand.

Praise

I praise the Lord for the many opportunities He has given me to encourage and biblicly counsel young people, to teach God’s Word to the young women here, minister through music, and do some translation work as well.

Prayer

Several weeks ago, God gave me an opportunity to be teaching God’s Word to the children of a couple that Mom and Dad are doing the Chronological Course with. Please pray for there salvation.

Praise

I praise the Lord for continually supplying my needs! I am down to $955.08 to pay for my school bill. Please pray that God will continue to supply and that I would be able to get more students to teach English.

Prayer

Please pray that God will continue to do whatever it takes in my life to make me more like Jesus. Please pray for protection from Satan’s fiery darts on my mind and for strength and wisdom to handle the trials and temptations that come my way.

Praise

I praise the Lord for all your prayers and support! May God bless each and everyone!

In Christ’s humble service,

Noel Weinert

One thought on “September – November 2011

Leave a Reply

