August 2011

 There are many devices in a man’s heart; nevertheless the counsel of the LORD, that shall stand. The fear of the LORD tendeth to life: and he that hath it shall abide satisfied; he shall not be visited with evil. (Proverbs 19:21,23)

Praise

I thank the Lord so much for His grace and His mercy that I surely do not deserve! He has been so patient with me as He is molding me more like Himself. It is not always easy to be broken, chiseled, and molded by Him, but it is sure worth it in the end. Praise the Lord for His unfailing love!

Prayer

Please continue to pray for the young ladies prayer and Bible study. God continues to bless in a mighty way! One week, we studied on God’s grace and how we can show that same grace to others and it made such a great impact on all of our lives there that day. One young lady started to cry and pour her heart out about things she was going through and wanting to show that grace from God to someone that had hurt her deeply. We all knelt and prayed together. It was such a blessing! It has been amazing the openness and transparency that we have had with each other and with God.

Praise

I have $ 1,153.08 left to pay for my school bill. I praise the Lord for continually supplying my needs! If you would like to help with a financial donation please send it directly to Walk Right Baptist Bible Institute 4925 South Reserve Road Prudenville, Michigan 48651. Thank you so much!

Prayer

Please pray as I have an opportunity each week to be in peoples homes to have a time of prayer, encouraging them in the Lord, and sharing Christ. Please pray that Jesus might be seen in me and that He would give me wisdom as I share God’s Word with them.

Praise

I praise and thank the Lord for people like you that have been such a blessing with your prayers and financial help. Thank you so much!!! May God always get all the praise and glory forever and ever!!!

In Christ’s service,

Noel Weinert

Leave a Reply

