July 2011

Trust in the Lord with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. In all thy ways acknowledge Him, and He shall direct thy paths. Be not wise in thine own eyes: fear the Lord, and depart from evil.”

Proverbs 3:5-7

Praise

There are so many reasons to praise and thank the Lord! I praise the Lord for His continual patience and work in my life. He continues to test and mold me each and every day. I am so grateful for that. I want to continue to grow to be that spiritually mature and virtuous woman that God wants me to be.

Prayer

Please pray that God will protect and give me strength to flee the normal youthful lusts that Satan puts my way. I want to be an example of holiness and purity for God’s glory (II Tim. 2:22; I Cor. 7:34; I Tim. 4:12).

Praise

The young ladies prayer and Bible study time is going well. The last two weeks we had a special time sharing our salvation testimonies. It has been great to hear how God is working in the lives of the young ladies here. God is graciously giving me more spiritual influence among the young people around me. My greatest desire is to show Christ through my life. It has also been amazing how God is using exhortation and teaching to help others spiritually.

Prayer

Please continue to pray that God will continually reflect Himself through my life.

Praise

I praise the Lord that I was able to pay this months school bill on time. He continues to supply my every need. God is so good!

Prayer

Please pray that He will continue to guide and direct my every step. I want God’s will to be done not my own!

Praise

I am truly enjoying my pursuit to get to know my Lord and Savior! I thank the Lord for the work He is doing in my life. Through the tests, He shows me how weak I am in my flesh, but when I run to Him, He proves how strong I am when I abide in Him. I am truly enjoying this wonderful journey with my Lord!

Thank you for all your prayers and financial support!

In Christ’s service,

Noel Weinert

Leave a Reply

