May 2011

 

Preach the word; be instant in season, out of season; reprove, rebuke, exhort with all long suffering and doctrine. For the time will come when they will not endure sound doctrine; but after their own lusts shall they heap to themselves teachers, having itching ears; And they shall turn away their ears from the truth, and shall be turned unto fables. But watch thou in all things, endure afflictions, do the work of an evangelist, make full proof of thy ministry.” II Timothy 4:2-5

Praise

A week before graduation we went on our mission’s trip to New York City. God worked in my life in such a great way through that trip. We had a lot of positive responses and many people and children made professions of faith while we were there. What a blessing it was to spread the good news of Salvation through Gospel rope tricks and handing out hundreds of tracts in the subways of New York City! God truly gave me a greater burden for souls while we were there and we definitely could not have done it without the Lord in control of us and Him giving us wisdom and boldness. I am so thankful that He uses imperfect people like me to spread His Word.

Prayer

I graduated with my one year degree from Walk Right Bible Baptist Institute the 12th of this month. I am so glad that God gave me the privilege to study there and I will miss everyone very much. Please pray that God will continue to supply for the rest of my bill. I have about $1,700.00 left.

I am in Brazil now giving myself to working with my parents in the ministry down here for at least a year. Please pray that God will use me for His glory while I am here. I am praying about doing a missionary program next summer in Bolivia that will give me a rural area missionary training and possibly do a second year of Walk Right that fall of 2012. I want to do God’s will and not my own. I appreciate your prayers for God’s direction in my life. Pray that God will open doors and supply the means to go wherever He wants me to go.

 Thank you so much for your prayers and support!

In Christ’s service,

Noel Weinert

2 thoughts on “May 2011

Leave a Reply

