January-February 2011

… Know thou the God of thy Father, and serve Him with a perfect heart and with a willing mind: for the Lord searcheth all hearts, and understandeth all the imaginations of the thoughts: If thou seek Him, He will be found of thee; but if thou forsake Him, He will cast thee off for ever.”

(I Chronicles 28:9)

Praise

For most of January, I was on Christmas break and I got to spend Christmas with my Grandparents. That was a great blessing! God also supplied a job as I was there. I had the privilege to go to Madison, Indiana for the last 3 weeks of my break. As I was there, God gave me so many opportunities to teach several Sunday School classes, to encourage people in the Lord and share all the wonderful things God has been doing in my life at Walk Right Bible Baptist Institute, supplied a job and God used someone to supply my financial need for January and February, and so much more that I don’t have the time to share. God is so good!

Prayer

God has been so faithful in supplying my needs! Please pray for God to continue to supply for my finances for my last three payments of $400 here at Walk Right.

Please continue to pray for all of us students here as well. Pray that God will continue to increase our hunger for God’s Knowledge, understanding, and wisdom and that we would not have the fear of man but have the fear of God and compassion to reach lost souls for Jesus Christ.

Praise

I serve an awesome God! I wish I could share everything that God is doing here for me personally and also in the lives of the people here at Walk Right and at the camps but I will share about one amazing week that we had 2 weeks ago. Here at CoBeAc we had our first Teen Impact Conference mainly for youth pastors and this week was amazing! The preaching sessions and workshops where so good. The students and I got to serve and minister through singing, drama, help in nursery, help with meals, and I even had a chance to share a little of what God is doing in my life to all that were there.

Besides serving, we also where able to be in most of the preaching sessions and workshops as well. I learned so much that week. God truly did a mighty work that week!

After that, a teen camp came for the weekend and God brought a Spiritual Revival that weekend! God gave me the privilege to pray with a lot of the girls and was also able to help a girl to surrender to be a missionary wherever God wanted her to go. It was amazing! I am so thankful to be here and experiencing all these wonderful acts of God.

Prayer

God has supplied $300 dollars already for my trip to New York City! Please pray that God will supply the rest before April 29th of 2011. I am so excited about what God is going to do through us on that trip!

Please pray as well that God’s will will be always done in my life and that He will continue to guide my every step. My greatest desire to more and more like Jesus and to be used for His honor and glory.

Thank you so much for all your prayers and support!

In Christ’s service,

Noel Weinert

Leave a Reply

